Industrial cold forming bolt machinery of Seaway Bolt, pipe plug supplier & special bolt manufacturer

Leadership Team

Dean Smith

Director of Engineering and Quality

Dwayne Toney

Materials Manager

James Swortchek

Machine Rebuild / Maintenance Manager

Jeff Tanner

Logistics Manager

Joseph Bennett

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Myron Tama

New Business Development Manager

Stan Rhodes

Director of Sales

Tim White

Senior Tooling Design Engineer